Technology for the Winter Olympics|Takamatsu Ling-BiO-MR Online Viewing Interactive System

Project Background & Introduction

In the key special project of "Science and Technology for Winter Olympics" of National Key R&D Program, Mr. Fu Zhiyong's team researches the 3D construction and semantic understanding technology of large-scale competition scenes based on multi-source data, and builds a mixed reality e-sandbox and data visualization engine to support the situation of the Winter Olympic Games. Research and build a mixed reality electronic sandbox and data visualization engine to support the visualization of information. To help the main operation center of the Winter Olympic Organizing Committee, the regional command and the command center of each competition venue to fully understand the scene situation, to assist the relevant personnel in the complex environment of cross-regional, cross-level communication and cooperation, for the Winter Olympic Games command system in the event preparation, event operations, opening and closing ceremonies and other scenarios to smoothly carry out security monitoring, logistical support, emergency response to emergencies and other work to provide support.

In February 2022, the team received an official letter of appreciation from the Beijing Winter Olympic Organizing Committee. Since then, the team members have been working on their own designs based on their research results and project experience, and we would like to take this opportunity to introduce the team members and their design works in a series of topics on the Winter Olympics.

Author Bio

Songling Gao

 Master students

Tsinghua University, School of Fine Arts, Class of 2019, Master's Degree in progress

Bachelor, College of Design and Art, Beijing Institute of Technology

He graduated from Beijing Institute of Technology, College of Design and Art, majoring in product design. In 2019, he was recommended to enter Tsinghua University, College of Fine Arts, majoring in information art and design, supervised by Associate Professor Fu Zhiyong. In 2022, he created his graduation design "BiO-MR online interactive system".

Interview Content

Q1

When did you get involved with the Winter Olympics?

In my first semester of graduate school, I participated in a project on technology for the Winter Olympics. The project focused on mixed reality-based technologies for visualizing and conferring on the Winter Olympics situation. During the research process, we designed and produced a digital information screen for Winter Olympics situational awareness, and at the same time, we designed and produced a Winter Olympics sandbox for alpine skiing based on mixed reality environment, etc. Through these project practices, I got a deeper understanding of mixed reality environment, and I used this topic as the background of my final project for the extension and application of practical scenarios.

Figure 1 Technology Winter Olympics results

Q2

Why did you choose to do this project?

I hope to provide a way of thinking for the digital transformation of sports events online through the expression of mixed reality technology, to stimulate public interest and enthusiasm in ice and snow culture with interactive and fun interactive experiences, to promote the goal of "300 million people participating in ice and snow sports", to accelerate the promotion and popularization of ice and snow sports in the context of the 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics, and to convey the ice and snow culture to people with the power of design. It will accelerate the promotion and popularization of ice and snow sports in the context of the 2022 Beijing Winter Olympics, help the rapid development of China's ice and snow industry, and deliver ice and snow culture to more people with the power of design.

Q3

What is the main focus of your work?

On the choice of scenario, I mainly focus on the scenario of online viewing. On the one hand, due to the epidemic, many spectators are unable to watch the events on site, and digital service means provide more possibilities for online viewing; on the other hand, as China is the host country of the Winter Olympics in 2022, the ice and snow culture is becoming popular and more and more people pay attention to it. Therefore, I hope to provide a better experience for spectators to watch sporting events online through my research project, and also to extend the research results of technology Winter Olympics to practical application scenarios.

Q4

The research significance of your work?

In the theoretical research, contextual cognition and mind flow theory are used as guidance, adding the user's psychology and the environment they are in to the research, integrating emotional experience with the event content, rising from focusing on the functional level of design to the emotional experience level, positioning the design direction of the system in the contextual experience, delivering the event content to the user better, expanding the perception channels, making the user's pleasure and satisfaction in the environment The system is designed to improve the user's sense of pleasure and satisfaction in this environment, and to expand the possibility of online game viewing.

Q5: The

How was the research conducted in the early stages?

I have conducted preliminary research mainly from three aspects: theory, technology, and users.

In terms of theory, we mainly studied contextual cognitive theory and mental flow theory. Contextual cognitive theory was proposed as early as pragmatism until the 1990s when it was first formed. Contextual cognitive theory says that knowledge is contextualized, just like we cannot learn to recognize words by dictionaries alone, we have to learn in actual scenes. There is a constitutive relationship between knowledge, context, and behavior. This theory was proposed by Checkson Micha in 1975, which means that when users are fully engaged in an activity, their attention is highly concentrated and not influenced by irrelevant factors, and the Flow state is generated during the experience, this Flow is not an emotional high point all the time, but a dynamic change in the curve, emphasizing the sense of rhythm in the process, and constantly hitting the user's experiential contacts through different behaviors This Flow is not a constant emotional high point, but a dynamic change in the curve, emphasizing the sense of rhythm in the process, and constantly hitting the user's experiential touch points through different behaviors, so that participants are continuously immersed in the activity. The process of watching the game itself is also rhythmic, so it is necessary to provide the right information at the right time.

Figure 2 Technology Winter Olympics results

In terms of technology, combined with the research of the preliminary Winter Olympics project, MR technology is different from AR technology, which simply superimposes virtual and real information, while MR technology environment allows users to interact and perceive in the new environment generated by the fusion of virtual and real. A typical device is the HoloLens glasses, a mixed reality device, which users wear to complete information acquisition through basic gestures. Information is presented in a wide range and can be arranged in many different ways. For the needs of information overlay like in the process of watching a game, it is possible to take advantage of this spatial environment to present and obtain information.

Figure 3 Mixed Reality Technology

In terms of user research, I researched professional fans and ordinary viewers who do not know the game, and drew a user portrait based on their characteristics. Through the research, I understood which content is the moment they are most interested and most fully engaged, and which moments and which content they are easily distracted and bored. I found that different scenes of the whole game watching process have different emotional and state reactions for users. As a result, I divided a game into five main scenes, namely scrimmage, goal, penalty, overtime, and replay scenes. Since different scenes correspond to different contents, the behavior of users is different.

Figure 4 Theoretical research structure

With the preliminary research on theory, technology and users, I built the architecture of my initial research, firstly based on contextual cognition, there is a constitutive relationship between knowledge, context and behavior, then with reference to the atomic theory of flat information organization structure, I explored the organization form of spatial information, from cellular organization, model scenes, to form the final space. Corresponding with the contextual cognitive theory, it is found that knowledge corresponds to the information content of the interface, and the interface is composed of the smallest cells, and different cells form different arrangements of organization to be presented in the spatial environment. Then, the context corresponds to different model contents and different scenes. For example, the scrimmage scene, which runs through the whole process of the game and lasts for a long time, has less key information and more scattered information, so the users will get tired in this context. The solution to the behavioral layer is to increase user interactions and auxiliary information to compensate for the lack of focus on the scene content, which leads to user boredom and burnout, and to improve the user's reliance and immersion in the system.

From this, it can be seen that different scene contents will produce different scene characteristics, and different scene characteristics correspond to different user behavior interactions. Through different rhythm changes, information is presented, which can make the audience have a good viewing experience. Above, are some of the work I did in the preliminary research. Through these contents, I have a basic theoretical structure, which provides a strong theoretical support for the subsequent design practice.

Q6: The

What is the specific design process?

My prototype system is designed to allow "amateur viewers" who do not know the game to see the game through this system. With the help of mixed reality devices, I designed a prototype system for watching hockey games online, mainly consisting of two parts: watching the game and learning to improve, each with corresponding functional content.

Figure 5 System content architecture

On top of the information presentation in space, with the advantage of spatial environment to express information, the information is divided into three layers. The top navigation layer is the entrance of each functional module, the user completes the module selection through the action of raising the head, and the icon in the top navigation area will give the user feedback through different states. The middle information panel layer is the information panel corresponding to each functional module, which is divided into two kinds of browsing information and interactive information. The bottom model layer is the information content related to the stadium model, including the venue, route, player distribution, etc. Each of the three layers has its own role to complete the presentation of different information.

Figure 6 System information hierarchy

Q7: The

Please share your practical approach in your projects.

The system development of this design is based on Unity 2019.1.7f1 version, the programming language is based on C#, and the programming IDE (Integrated Development Environment) is based on Visual Studio 2019. HoloLens 2, Microsoft open-sourced the Microsoft Mixed Reality Toolkit (MRTK) mixed reality program package. During the development of the system, this design primarily utilizes the MRTK base dependency package Microsoft.Mixed Reality.Toolkit.Unity.Foundation.2.7.3; Microsoft.MixedReality.Toolkit.2 with tools that can be used to create mixed reality experiences. Tools.2.7.3 toolkit; the Microsoft.MixedReality.Toolkit.Unity.Extensions.2.7.3 extension package with add-ons to extend MRTK functionality; and the design uses DOTween Pro v1.0. 175 animation plug-in, DOtween is a fast and efficient object-oriented animation engine, which can help achieve a variety of animation effects in Unity engine easily and quickly. In addition, the software platform used for graphic design, this design is based on Adobe Illustrator 2019, Adobe Photoshop 2019 and Figma for graphic design.

Figure 7 Development technology platform

Q8

How do you feel about mixed reality devices through your design practice?

It was a new attempt and idea to realize such a demand for online game watching with the help of mixed reality technology environment. After the design was completed, I conducted a user test and found that most of the users had a strong sense of novelty and desire to experience the game through this device, and most of the participants were curious about this device. But through the user testing and feedback, I also found some problems, first, although people are willing to try, but for novice users, it is difficult to start operating the system, even if I added a novice guidance teaching, but the space gesture operation is less accurate, users sometimes have a sense of frustration, and do not want to try again. Secondly, the device itself has some limitations, the operation time is too long the machine will be very hot, and every time the user needs to change a device angle calibration and other issues, these problems in the future are continuously optimized.

Figure 8 User testing

Q9

What problems did you encounter in the research process and how did you solve them?

I spent some time on learning the theory in the early stage, I hope this design practice of mine is not only functional implementation, but some theory to guide the subsequent design output, therefore, in the early stage, I kept looking up literature and books, etc., discussed with my mentor many times, sorted out my ideas, and finally formed a basic structure that can guide my subsequent design, I think this step is very important and critical. Only if your research ideas are clear, the subsequent output will be relatively smooth, so I would like to say, do not start sketching the design at the beginning, but to clarify the ideas, with the help of what kind of theory, what problems are solved, which people are targeted, what is the basic structure, etc. These are clear, the design practice is constantly optimizing the effect, and finally reach a more satisfactory state.

Results show

Here's a brief video of what my entire prototype system consists of!

Practice Reflection

Q11: The

One of the takeaways from the entire design practice?

From initial theoretical research to research to design practice, I have gained a deeper understanding of information presentation in mixed reality environments. I have also gained a lot of insights in the design process, which I have summarized and refined into 6 design guidelines, and I hope to bring a little reference for future students studying related fields.

The main two parts are layout and interaction. In the layout organization: firstly, I organize information based on contextualized vein, and establish the system architecture of spatial information from cell formation organization then to model scene and finally to space; secondly, in the information presentation, multi-layer three-dimensional presentation is adopted, and each of the three layers of information has its own function; thirdly, the current focus information is guided through points of interest, and although the spatial information is presented in a wider range, attention should be paid to the main and secondary, to reduce interference of focused information.

Figure 9 Design Guidelines

In terms of interaction logic, firstly, a panoramic information hierarchy is established to minimize excessive nesting of layers. The mixed reality environment is not as accurate as flat information clicking, so the interaction language can increase Hover and reduce Click state, so that the whole operation will be more smooth. Second, I took advantage of the spatial environment information presentation and designed a star dome style navigation to complete the selection of functional modules through the action of raising the head. Thirdly, since most users are unfamiliar with this hybrid environment, newbie guidance is very necessary. I help users adapt to the system by teaching guidance with a sense of scene, and good teaching guidance determines the first impression of whether users can continue to use this system.

Q12: The

What are your future prospects for this research project?

At present, this prototype system is only limited to the hockey game, and we hope to introduce more online game scenarios in the future to expand the possibilities of online game watching. By summarizing the commonality and individuality of online games, we will develop a targeted online game viewing interactive system suitable for different games and greatly enhance the online game viewing options for participants.

Building spatial information design model based on contextual cognitive theory plays a great role in promoting the solution to the problem of limited display of two-dimensional flat spatial information, which is an attempt experienced in the process of continuous development of digitalization, which involves the joint research of multiple disciplines such as design, psychology and computer engineering, and has certain research significance for the future expansion of information presentation, which needs to be explored together!

Team Members

Team Leader.

Fu Zhiyong Guan Yan

Team members.

Tao Shu, Gao Songling, Xu Jingwen, Zhang Jin, Lei Jieming, Song Zhengyin, Wang Qirui, Wu Hongfei

Scroll to Top

科技冬奥|高松龄-BiO-MR线上观赛互动系统

项目背景&介绍

付志勇老师团队在国家重点研发计划“科技冬奥”重点专项课题中,针对北京冬奥会运行指挥保障中跨层级、跨时空多源数据融合和信息呈现的需求,研究基于多源数据的大范围比赛场景三维构建与语义理解技术,研究并构建支持冬奥会态势信息可视化的混合现实电子沙盘和数据可视化引擎。帮助冬奥组委主运行中心、赛区指挥部与各比赛场馆指挥中心充分了解现场态势,协助相关人员进行在复杂环境下的跨区域、跨层级沟通合作,为冬奥会指挥系统在赛事筹备、赛事运行、开闭幕式等场景下顺利开展安全监控、后勤保障、突发事件应急处置等工作提供支撑。

2022年2月团队获北京冬奥组委官方感谢信。在此之后团队成员依托已有研究成果与项目经验各自进行设计创作,借此机会以科技冬奥系列专题对团队成员及设计作品进行介绍。

作者简介

高松龄

 硕士研究生

清华大学美术学院2019级硕士研究生在读

北京理工大学设计与艺术学院  学士

本科毕业于北京理工大学设计与艺术学院产品设计专业,2019年推荐免试进入清华大学美术学院信息艺术设计专业学习,导师付志勇副教授。硕士阶段参与国家重点课题科技冬奥项目,研究基于混合现实的冬奥会态势可视化与会商技术等内容。2022年创作毕业设计“BiO-MR线上观赛互动系统”。

访谈内容

Q1

您什么时候和科技冬奥结缘?

我在研一下学期参与了科技冬奥的项目,该项目主要研究基于混合现实的冬奥会态势可视化与会商技术。在研究过程中,我们设计制作了冬奥态势感知数字信息大屏,同时,基于混合现实环境设计制作了高山滑雪项目的冬奥沙盘等内容,通过这些项目实践,让我对混合现实环境有了更深的了解,我的毕设就以这个课题为背景进行实际场景的延伸与应用。

图1 科技冬奥成果

Q2

为什么选择做这个项目?

我希望通过混合现实技术的表现形式为体育赛事线上数字化转型的提供一种思路,以互动性与趣味性较强的交互体验方式,激发公众对冰雪文化的兴趣与热情,推动实现“3亿人参与冰雪运动”的目标,加速2022年北京冬奥会背景下冰雪运动的推广与普及,助力我国冰雪产业的快速发展,用设计的力量向更多的人传递冰雪文化。

Q3

您的作品主要聚焦在哪一方面的问题?

在场景的选择上,我主要聚焦在线上观赛这一场景下。一方面,目前受到疫情影响,很多赛事观众无法到现场观看,数字化服务手段为线上观赛提供了更多的可能;另一方面,2022年中国作为冬奥会的举办国家,冰雪文化不断普及,受到越来越多人的重视。所以我希望通过我的毕设研究,为观众线上观看体育赛事提供更加优质的体验,也将科技冬奥的研究成果进行实际应用场景的延伸。

Q4

您的作品的研究意义?

在理论研究上以情境认知和心流理论作为指导,将用户的心理与所处的环境加入研究范畴,把情感体验与赛事内容融为一体,从关注功能层面的设计上升到情感体验层面上,在情境体验上定位系统的设计方向,向用户更好地传递赛事内容,拓展感知渠道,使得用户的愉悦感和满足感在该环境下得到极大地改善,拓展线上观赛的可能性。

Q5

在前期如何开展研究?

我主要从理论、技术、用户三个方面进行了前期研究。

在理论上,主要学习了情境认知理论和心流理论。情境认知理论早在实用主义时提出,直到20世纪九十年代初步形成,情境认知理论讲知识是情境脉络化的,就像我们学习认字不能仅仅依靠字典,要到实际的场景中学习。知识、情境、行为之间是存在构成关系的。然后是心流理论,这个理论是契克森米哈在1975年提出,它指用户完全投入某项活动时,注意力高度集中,不受无关因素的影响,在体验过程中产生Flow状态,这个Flow不是一个一直的情绪高点,而是曲线动态变化,强调在进程中的节奏感,通过不同的行为不断击中用户的体验触点,让参与者持续不断的沉浸在活动中。观看比赛这个过程本身也是有节奏感的,因此就要在合适的时间提供合适的信息。

图2 科技冬奥成果

在技术上,结合前期冬奥项目的研究,MR技术不同于AR技术,AR技术只是将简单的虚拟和真实信息进行叠加,MR技术环境则是让用户在虚拟和真实融合产生的新环境中发生交互,进行感知。典型设备就是混合现实设备HoloLens眼镜,用户佩戴后,通过基本手势完成信息获取,信息在呈现上范围较广,可以有多种不同的排列方式。对于像观赛过程中的信息叠加的需求,便可以利用这种空间环境的优势进行信息的呈现与获取。

图3 混合现实技术

在用户调研上,我对专业球迷和普通不懂球赛的观众进行了调研,并依据他们的特点,绘制了用户画像,通过调研,了解哪些内容是他们最感兴趣最能全神投入的时刻,哪些时刻哪些内容他们容易走神、感到无聊的,我发现,整个观赛过程中不同的场景内容对用户情绪和状态反应是不一样的。由此,我把一场比赛划分为五个主要的场景,分别是争球、进球、罚球、加时、回看比赛场景。由于不同场景对应的内容不同,因此用户发生的行为就是不一样的。

图4 理论研究架构

有了前期对理论、技术、用户的调研,我就搭建了我最初研究的架构,首先是以情境认知为基础,知识、情境、行为之间是存在构成关系,然后参考平面信息组织结构原子理论,探索了空间信息的组织形式,从细胞组织、模型场景,形成最后的空间。与情境认知理论作对应,就会发现,知识对应界面的信息内容,界面又是由最小的细胞组成,不同的细胞形成不同的排列组织,在空间环境中进行呈现。然后,情境对应不同的模型内容和不同的场景,比如说,争球比赛场景,它是贯穿整个比赛的过程,持续时间比较久,所以他的重点信息就比较少,信息比较分散,用户在这个情境中就会产生疲倦,那对应到行为层的解决办法,就是增多用户的行为互动和辅助信息,来弥补由于场景内容不集中导致用户无聊倦怠的问题,提升用户对于系统的依赖和沉浸感。

由此,可以看出,不同的场景内容会产生不同的场景特点,不同的场景特点又对应不同用户行为交互,通过不同的节奏变化,信息呈现,能够让观众有一个不错的观赛体验。以上,就是我在前期研究中所做的一些工作,通过这些内容,我有了一个基础的理论架构,为后续进行设计实践提供了较强的理论支撑。

Q6

具体的设计过程是怎么样的?

我整个原型系统的设计定位是希望让不懂球赛的“外行观众”通过这个系统看出比赛的“门道”。结合前期的研究,系统以观看冰球比赛为例,借助混合现实设备设计了一套线上观看比赛的系统原型,主要包含观赛和学习提升两部分,每一个部分有对应的功能内容,观赛模块主要是在观看比赛过程中进行,学习提升则是与观赛相关的不同内容模块展示。

图5 系统内容架构

在空间的信息呈现上面,借助空间环境表现信息的优势,将信息划分为三层,顶部导航层是各个功能模块的入口,用户通过抬头的动作完成模块选择,顶部导航区域的icon会通过不同的状态给用户反馈。中间信息面板层是各个功能模块对应的信息面板,分为浏览信息和互动信息两种。底部模型层是跟场馆模型相关的信息内容,包括场地、路线、球员分布等。三个层级各司其职,完成不同信息的呈现。

图6 系统信息分层

Q7

请分享一下您在项目中实践方法。

本设计的系统开发基于Unity 2019.1.7f1版本,编程语言基于C#,编程的集成开发环境(IDE,Integrated Development Environment)基于Visual Studio 2019。此外,为了便于开发者基于Unity平台开发HoloLens 2,Microsoft开源了Microsoft Mixed Reality Toolkit(MRTK)混合现实程序包。在系统的开发过程,本设计主要利用了MRTK基础依赖包Microsoft. Mixed Reality. Toolkit. Unity. Foundation. 2. 7. 3;含可用于创建混合现实体验的工具的Microsoft.MixedReality. Toolkit.Unity.Tools.2.7.3工具包;含用于扩展 MRTK 功能的附加组件的Microsoft. MixedReality. Toolkit.Unity.Extensions.2.7.3扩展包;同时,本设计在Unity平台中使用了DOTween Pro v1.0.175动画插件,DOtween是一种快速,高效的面向对象的动画引擎,它可以在Unity引擎中方便快速地帮实现多种动画效果。除此之外,用于平面设计的软件平台,本设计基于Adobe Illustrator 2019,Adobe Photoshop 2019以及Figma进行平面设计。

图7 开发技术平台

Q8

通过设计实践,您对混合现实设备有什么样的感受?

对于线上观赛这样一个需求,借助混合现实技术环境来实现,是一个新的尝试与思路。设计完成后我进行了用户测试,我发现大多数用户对于通过这个设备进行观赛的新鲜感和想要去体验的感觉是很强烈的,大多数参与者对这个设备充满了好奇心。但通过用户的测试与反馈,我也发现了一些问题,首先,虽然大家愿意去尝试,但是对于新手用户来说,上手操作该系统是有一定困难的,即使我添加了新手引导教学,但空间手势操作起来准确度较低,用户有时会有挫败感,就不想再去尝试了。第二,该设备自身还有一些局限,操作时间过长机器会非常热,而且每更换一次使用者都需要进行一次设备角度校对等问题,这些问题在未来都是可以进行不断优化的。

图8 用户测试

Q9

在研究过程中遇到哪些问题,您怎么解决?

我在前期对于理论的学习花了一些时间,我希望我的这个设计实践不仅仅是功能上的实现,而是通过一些理论来指导后续的设计产出,因此,在前期,我不断查找文献书籍等,多次与导师讨论,梳理思路,最终形成了一个能够指导我后续设计的基础架构,我觉得这一步是很重要的,也很关键。只有你的研究思路清晰了,后续的产出才会相对来说比较顺利,所以,我想说,不要一上来就开始画草图进行设计,而是理清思路,借助了什么样的理论,解决了什么问题,针对的人群又是哪些,基础的架构是怎么样的等等,这些都清楚了,后面设计实践就是在不断的优化效果,最终达到一个比较满意的状态。

成果展示

这里通过一个简单的视频介绍一下我整个原型系统所包含的内容吧!

实践反思

Q11

整个设计实践的一个收获?

从最初的理论研究到调研再到设计实践,让我对混合现实环境的信息呈现有了更加深入的了解。在设计过程中也有很多收获和感悟,我将其总结提炼成了6点设计指引,也希望能够为未来研究相关领域的同学带来一点参考。

主要是布局和交互两部分。在布局组织上:首先,我基于情境化的脉络组织信息,建立了空间信息从细胞形成组织再到模型场景最后到空间的体系架构;第二,在信息呈现上,采用多层立体化的呈现方式,三层信息各司其职;第三,通过兴趣点引导当前焦点信息,尽管空间信息呈现范围更广,但也要注意主次分明,减少重点信息的干扰。

图9 设计指引

在交互逻辑上,第一,建立全景式的信息层级架构,尽量减少过多的层级嵌套,混合现实环境不如平面信息点击的精确度高,因此在交互语言上可以增多Hover,减少Click状态,这样整个操作会更加流畅。第二,我借助了空间环境信息呈现的优势,设计了星空穹顶样式的导航,通过抬头的动作,完成功能模块的选择。第三,由于大多数用户对这个混合环境是不熟悉的,所以新手引导是非常必要的,我通过场景感的引导教学,帮助用户适应系统,好的教学指导决定了用户能否继续使用这个系统的第一印象。

Q12

您对该研究项目的未来展望?

目前这个原型系统仅仅局限在冰球比赛这一项目下,未来希望能够引入更多线上比赛场景,拓展线上观赛的可能性。通过总结线上比赛的共性与个性,有针对性的研发适合不同比赛的线上观赛互动系统,大大提升参与者线上观赛的选择。

基于情境认知理论搭建空间信息设计模式,对于解决二维平面空间信息展示受限的问题起到很大推动的作用,是数字化不断发展过程中所经历的尝试,这其中涉及设计学、心理学、计算机工程等多学科的共同研究,对于未来拓展信息呈现方式具有一定研究意义,需要共同探索!

团队成员

团队负责人:

付志勇  关琰

团队成员:

陶澍  高松龄  徐婧文  张晋  雷杰茗  宋政垠  王麒瑞 武鸿飞

滚动到顶部