Tsinghua University | Design Innovation Hub

Tsinghua University Design Innovation Hub is dedicated to promoting the application of Design Thinking and Maker Practice in creative innovation and entrepreneurship education and practice. The platform adopts an open cross-border innovation model and builds an open innovation experiment and resource platform based on Innovation 2.0, as well as an international innovation expert think tank and creative community. The specific contents include design thinking education, innovation capability assessment, open research platform and international crowdsourcing network.

Based on Tsinghua University's bi-innovation base located in the Wisdom Technology Park, we carry out the construction of an innovation and entrepreneurship education platform that integrates art, design and technology, and serves Tsinghua University students and teams. Facing the needs of the industry, provide professional support in the fields of research, design, communication and channels for the innovation and entrepreneurship of cultural and creative products. Gather social resources and build an expert think tank in the field of cultural and creative industries to provide professional services for student teams. Support other student teams in the dual innovation base with professional design power to carry out design services, skills training and resource matching.

The platform organizes design innovation workshops to cultivate design capabilities and solve problems faced by enterprises, builds design DNA and recommends design resources for startups through design partner training, forms a global innovation think tank through international summer innovation workshops, and holds Living Lab workshops for industry and society to create an integrated innovation ecology.

The model of combining platform and laboratory, the platform carries out common educational support, and the laboratory improves educational support and incubation for teams in specialized fields. The platform forms an ecological chain to support student teams in the fields of research, design, incubation, and dissemination. The lab adopts a model combining mentor groups and partners to jointly support the innovation and entrepreneurial practice of student teams.

Scroll to Top

清华大学 | 设计创新平台 Design Innovation Hub

清华大学设计创新平台(Design Innovation Hub)致力于推动设计思维(Design Thinking)和创客实践(Maker Practice)在创意创新创业教育及实践中的应用。平台采用开放式跨界创新模式,基于创新2.0构建开放创新实验与资源平台,以及构建国际创新专家智库与创意社区。具体内容包括设计思维教育、创新能力评估、开放研究平台和国际众创网络。

基于清华大学位于智造科技园的双创基地,开展艺术、设计、科技融合的创新创业教育平台建设,并服务于清华大学学生与团队。面向产业的需求,针对文创产品创新创业提供专业的研究、设计、传播和渠道等领域的支持。汇聚社会资源,构建文创领域的专家智库,为学生团队提供专业化的服务。以专业设计力量支持双创基地的其他学生团队,开展设计服务、技能培训和资源对接。

平台通过组织设计创新工作坊进行设计能力的培养并解决企业面临的问题,通过设计合伙人培训为初创企业构建设计DNA并推荐设计资源、通过暑期国际创新工作坊形成面向全球的创新智库;举办面向产业和社会的应用创新(Living Lab)工作坊打造整合性的创新生态。

平台和实验室结合的模式,平台开展共性的教育支持,实验室在专业领域对团队提高教育支持与孵化。平台形成生态链条,从研究、设计、孵化、传播等领域,对学生团队提供支持。实验室采用导师组与合作伙伴结合的模式,共同支持学生团队的创新创业实践。

滚动到顶部